We Are Singapore & Malaysia #1 Swingers Community

Are you seeking Undertable arrangements with local swingers or wanting to find an adventurous partner for the lifestyle? With 40000++ members and ever growing in ASIA, get connected to genuine swingers straight up. We are a 100% FREE site and a community built by genuine swingers.

Registration is FAST and EASY. Join us to start meeting swingers today!

Ladies Seeking Friends With Benefits (NEW)

For Ladies to seek single guys, suitable for Gangbang/MMF/hotwifing/FWB (Males are not allow to post threads)

Sort By:
Title
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1. Missingle

Singapore Hi all - looking for fwb

Dear all I'm looking for FWB or FB, its my first time looking openly like this so, would prefer chinese to start with, not too skinny, age between 25 to 38, appreciate if pics are provided.. not...
    Dear all I'm looking for FWB or FB, its my first time looking openly like this so, would prefer chinese to start with, not too skinny, age between 25 to 38, appreciate if pics are provided.. not pictures of your dick though. I am in my 30s, local chinese, height around 162, not skinny,maybe...
    Dear all I'm looking for FWB or FB, its my first time looking openly like this so, would prefer chinese to start with, not too skinny, age between 25 to 38, appreciate if pics are provided.. not pictures of your dick though. I am in my 30s,...
    Dear all I'm looking for FWB or FB, its my first time looking openly like this so, would prefer chinese to start with, not too skinny, age between 25 to 38, appreciate if pics are provided.. not...
    Replies:
    Views:
  2. sweetheart

Singapore Finding like-minded married man :)

Hi there, I am in an open marriage where I get to meet guys and go out with them with the consent of my husband. Why are we doing this if you are wondering, well, guess it boils down to me not...